Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Kirstin Dolick Kirstin Dolick
Visiting Clinical Instructor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
kdolick@purdue.edu
KCTR 215
Bio/Contact
CV

Clifford Fisher Clifford Fisher
Clinical Professor of Management
Business Law Area Head
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cdfisher@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2854
KCTR 219
Bio/Contact
CV

Miltina (Tina) Gavia Miltina (Tina) Gavia
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
mgavia@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Jim Gothard Jim Gothard
Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
gothardj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4414
KRAN 501
Bio/Contact
CV

Kenneth Harling Kenneth Harling
Law, Communication and Ethics Visiting Full Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
kharling@wlu.ca
(765) 496-1941
KCTR 217
Bio/Contact
CV

Douglas Pruim Douglas Pruim
Assistant Department Head
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
dpruim@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4523
RAWL 4066
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Cara Putman Cara Putman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director Brock-Wilson Center for Women in Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cputman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2593
KRAN 357
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Kasie M Roberson Kasie M Roberson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
roberso7@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5019
KRAN 525
Bio/Contact
CV

Randy Williams Randy Williams
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
will2449@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Teresa Sekine Teresa Sekine
Professor Emerita of Management