Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Brad Alge Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4483
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Mike Campion Mike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5909
KRAN 476
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Brian Chupp Brian Chupp
Academic Director – MSHRM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7653
KRAN 526
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Brian Dineen Brian Dineen
The Frederick and Alice Leeds Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2022
RAWL 4037
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Benjamin Dunford Benjamin Dunford
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7877
KCTR 241
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

James Dworkin James Dworkin
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Bio/Contact
Publications

Ellen Ernst Kossek Ellen Ernst Kossek
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6852
RAWL 4091
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Jordan Nielsen Jordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Oghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu Oghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior & Human Resources
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
oonosu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5018
KRAN 490
Bio/Contact

David Schoorman David Schoorman
Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4391
KCTR 242
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Henry Williams Henry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
hewillia@purdue.edu
KRAN 402
Bio/Contact
CV

Kelly Schwind Wilson Kelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 496-4368
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Jonathan Ying Jonathan Ying
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1347
KCTR 212
Bio/Contact
Publications

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Richard Cosier Richard Cosier
Dean Emeritus
Leeds Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio

Steve Green Steve Green
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Website
Bio

 

(15 of 15)