Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Hojun SeoHojun Seo
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
seo92@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4431
KRAN 423
CV

J.George ShanthikumarJ.George Shanthikumar
Richard E. Dauch Chair in Manufacturing and Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
shanthikumar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4468
RAWL 4097
Biography
Website
CV

Pengyi ShiPengyi Shi
Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
shi178@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0458
KRAN 472
Biography
Website
CV

Ralph SiebertRalph Siebert
Professor of Economics
Academic Director of Economics Master's
Economics
rsiebert@purdue.edu
KCTR 233
Biography
Website
CV

Dejanir SilvaDejanir Silva
Assistant Professor
Finance
Finance
silva87@purdue.edu
KRAN 509
Website
CV

Anson SoderberyAnson Soderbery
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
asoderbe@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4498
RAWL 4035
Website
CV

R. Scott SorensenR. Scott Sorensen
Lecturer
Accounting
rssorens@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0125
KRAN 462
Biography
CV

Elchin SuleymanovElchin Suleymanov
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
esuleyma@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3669
KRAN UNKN
Website
CV

Charlene SullivanCharlene Sullivan
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
Finance
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4382
KRAN 128
Biography
CV

Colin  SullivanColin Sullivan
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
sulli360@purdue.edu
KRAN 341
Website
CV

Will Wei SunWill Wei Sun
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
sun244@purdue.edu
KRAN 359
Website
CV

Jen TangJen Tang
Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
jtang@purdue.edu
KRAN 435
Biography
CV

Kwei TangKwei Tang
Visiting Full Professor
Quantitative Methods
ktang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4504
Biography
CV

Mohit TawarmalaniMohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
Quantitative Methods
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2620
RAWL 4095
Biography
Website
CV

Philip ThompsonPhilip Thompson
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
thompsp@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3574
KRAN 406
Biography
Website
CV

Justin TobiasJustin Tobias
Professor and Head, Department of Economics
Senior Associate Dean, Krannert School of Management
Loeb Chair in Economics
Economics
jltobias@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8570
RAWL 4076
Biography
Website

John UmbeckJohn Umbeck
Professor of Economics
Economics
umbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4447
KRAN 309
Biography

Benjamin Van KammenBenjamin Van Kammen
Lecturer
Economics
bvankamm@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1590
KRAN 531
Biography
Website

Shai VardiShai Vardi
Assistant Professor in Management
Management Information Systems
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7907
KRAN 539
CV

Andres VargasAndres Vargas
Lecturer
Economics
vargas28@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2862
KRAN 401
Biography
Website

YANG WANGYANG WANG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2911
KRAN 504
Biography
CV

Zaiyan WeiZaiyan Wei
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5958
RAWL 4028
Biography
Website
CV

Henry WilliamsHenry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
hewillia@purdue.edu
KRAN 402
CV

Randy WilliamsRandy Williams
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
will2449@purdue.edu

Kelly Schwind WilsonKelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 496-4368
RAWL 4033
Biography
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(150 of 182)