Skip to Content

Faculty | MS Marketing

Contact Information Additional Information
Chad AllredChad Allred
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
crallred@purdue.edu
KCTR 218
Biography

Franco BerbegliaFranco Berbeglia
Assistant Professor
fberbe@purdue.edu
KRAN 711

Daisy DaiDaisy Dai
Assistant Professor of Management
dai196@purdue.edu
KRAN 477
Website

Sumon DattaSumon Datta
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
sdatta@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6939
KRAN 443
Biography
Website

Laura DowneyLaura Downey
Lecturer
ldowney@purdue.edu
(765) 714-2291
KRAN 533
Biography

Guofang HuangGuofang Huang
Assistant Professor of Management
huan1259@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9566
KRAN 421
Biography
Website

Manohar KalwaniManohar Kalwani
OneAmerica Professor of Management
kalwani@purdue.edu
KRAN 463
Biography

Wreeto KarWreeto Kar
Assistant Professor of Management
wkar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8512
KRAN 447
Biography

Jinsuh LeeJinsuh Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
jinsuh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4466
KRAN 459
Biography
Website

Qiang LiuQiang Liu
Associate Professor of Management
liu6@purdue.edu
RAWL 4039
Biography
Website

James ReederJames Reeder
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0185
KRAN 409

Bill RobinsonBill Robinson
Associate Professor of Management
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4432
RAWL 4029
Biography

Federico RossiFederico Rossi
Assistant Professor of Management
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4423
KRAN 457
Biography

Ting ZhuTing Zhu
Professor of Management
Jack A. Hockema Chair in Management
zhu640@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5594
KRAN 417
Biography